Carnal Forge
2003 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The More You Suffer (2003)

Rating: 3


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. H.B.F. Suicide
  2. Deathblow
  3. Ripped & Torn
  4. Destroy Life
  5. Cursed
  6. Divine Killing Breed Machine
  7. Deep Rivers Of Blood
  8. Breaking Boundaries
  9. Into Oblivion
  10. My Bloody Rampage
  11. Baptized In Fire
  12. Let Me Bleed

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.