Carpathian Forest
2006 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2003 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Fuck You All (2006)

Rating: 2.5


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. VI Ã…pner Porten Til Helvete
  2. The Frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
  3. Start Up the Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
  4. Submit to Satan!!!
  5. Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
  6. Dypfryst/Dette Er Mitt Helvete
  7. Everyday I Must Suffer!
  8. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  9. Everybody Egocentericat Existencialism
  10. Shut Up, There Is No Excuse to Live...

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.