1999 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Supercollider (1999)

Rating: 3.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Supercollider
  2. Set In Cinders
  3. Taint And Abandon
  4. Inside My Spine
  5. Threshold
  6. Black Snake
  7. Damaged IV
  8. How Much Lost
  9. Last Of The Final Goodbyes
  10. Almost Blue

Record Label:

Mans Ruin

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.