2006 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Better Days Will Haunt You (2006)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Repeat The Ending
  2. Hack The Sides Away
  3. Nailed To The Blank Spot
  4. Break Up Your Band
  5. Laugh Track
  6. The Ghost By The Sea
  7. Pentagram Ring
  8. Peeled Out Too Late
  9. The Flaming Gong
  10. WakemanÂ’s Air
  11. Relaxed Fit
  12. The Nerve
  13. You Faded
  14. Little 12 Toes

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.