2016 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Le Dernier Crepuscule (2016)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Le Dernier Crépuscule
  2. Into the Vaults of Ingurgitating Obscurity
  3. Voidspawn
  4. Scriptures from the Typhlodians
  5. The Voices from Beneath the Well
  6. Vecoiitn'aphnaat'smaala
  7. Tales of the Majora Mythos Part 1

Record Label:

Profound Lore

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.