2006 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Contaminated Void (2006)

Rating: 3



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Inteloper
  2. D.E.A.D.
  3. An Unforgiving Season
  4. The Contaminated Void
  5. Death Smiles At Me
  6. A Custom-made Hell
  7. Return To Ashes
  8. Strain At The Leash
  9. Flammable
  10. Antidote
  11. They Crawl Inside Me Uninvited
  12. Waiting For Buildings To Collapse
  13. Heart Shaped Violence
  14. Generations Decay

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.