2015 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Polemic (2015)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Polemic
  2. Need For Apathy
  3. Retrieval
  4. Foreknowledge
  5. Predestined
  6. Libertarian Manifesto
  7. Diogenes At Delphi
  8. Nothing Is Everything

Record Label:

WillowTip Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.