Control Denied
1999 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Fragile Art Of Existence (1999)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Fragile Art Of Existence
  2. Cut Down
  3. Believe
  4. When The Link Becomes Missing
  5. What If...?
  6. Expect The Unexpected
  7. Breaking The Broken

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.