2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Folk-Lore (2004)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Bloody Sunday
  2. The Victory Reel [Instrumental]
  3. Death of a Gael
  4. The Rocky Road to Dublin
  5. Ossian's Return
  6. Spancill Hill
  7. The Children of Lir
  8. Ride On
  9. Susie Moran
  10. Exiles

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.