Crucified Mortals
2011 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Crucified Mortals (2011)

Rating: 3


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Crucial Moment
  2. Thread
  3. The insult circus
  4. Confidence
  5. Back to the Cross
  6. A guy in a suit and the pope
  7. Unity
  8. One demon to another
  9. Rise
  10. Hellcorn
  11. Getting a grip on things
  12. Your Image
  13. Diehard

Record Label:

Hells Headbangers

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.