1998 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Hermeticum (1998)

Rating: 2.5


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Lex Talionis
  2. Of a Thousand Young
  3. Corpus Hermeticum
  4. Call from the Grave
  5. Saniyaca
  6. Nxie Angles
  7. Lacuhus
  8. The Seventh Dæmonarch
  9. Hymn to Lucifer

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.