Dangerous Toys
1989 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Dangerous Toys (1989)

Rating: 1.5


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. That Dog
  2. Ten Boots (Stompin')
  3. Here Comes Trouble
  4. Outlaw
  5. Queen Of The Nile
  6. Sport'n A Woody
  7. Feels Like A Hammer
  8. Take Me Drunk
  9. Bones In The Gutter
  10. Scared

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.