2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2002 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Expanding Senses (2002)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Submission
  2. Parasites of the Unexplained
  3. Chaos Vs Order
  4. The Fear of One's Self
  5. Violence from Within
  6. Imaginary Entity
  7. Fatal Impact
  8. Solitary Confinement

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.