DC Cooper
1999 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
DC Cooper (1999)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dream
  2. Easy Living
  3. The Angel Comes
  4. Until The End
  5. Within Yourself
  6. Three Generations
  7. Chained
  8. Freedom
  9. Take Me In
  10. Forgive Me
  11. Whisper
  12. The Union

Record Label:

Inside Out

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.