1994 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Nespithe (1994)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Raped Embalmed Beauty Sleep
  2. The Cry
  3. The Planet that Once Used to Absorb Flesh in Order to Achieve Divinity and Immortality (Suffocated to the Flesh that it Desired...)
  4. Erecshyrinol
  5. And You'll Remain... (in Pieces in Nothingness)
  6. (Within) The Chamber of Whispering Eyes
  7. The Putrefying Road in the Nineteenth Extremity (...Somewhere inside the Bowels of Endlessness...)
  8. The Echo (Replacement)
  9. Inherited Bowel Levitation - Reduced Without Any Effort
  10. The Sixteenth Six-Tooth Son of Fourteen Four-Regional Dimensions (Still Unnamed)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.