Diabolical Masquerade
2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2001 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
1999 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Deaths Design (2001)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. 1st Movement: Nerves In Rush
  2. 1st Movement: Death Ascends - The Hunt (Part II)
  3. 1st Movement: You Can't Hide Forever
  4. 1st Movement :Right On Time For Murder - The Hunt (Part III)
  5. 2nd Movement: Conscious In No Materia
  6. 2nd Movement: A Different Plane
  7. 2nd Movement: Invisible To Us
  8. 2nd Movement: The One Who Hides A Face Inside
  9. 3rd Movement: ..And Don't Ever Listen To What It Says
  10. 3rd Movement: Revelation Of The Puzzle
  11. 3rd Movement: Human Prophecy
  12. 3rd Movement: Where The Suffering Leads
  13. 4th Movement: The Remains Of Galactic Expulsions
  14. 4th Movement: With Panic In The Heart
  15. 4th Movement: Out From The Dark
  16. 4th Movement: Still Coming At You
  17. 4th Movement: Out From A Deeper Dark
  18. 5th Movement: Spinning Back The Clocks
  19. 6th Movement: Soaring Over Dead Rooms
  20. 7th Movement: The Enemy Is The Earth
  21. 7th Movement: Recall
  22. 7th Movement: All Exits Blocked
  23. 7th Movement: The Memory Is Weak
  24. 7th Movement: Struck At Random/Outermost Fear
  25. 7th Movement: Sparks Of Childhood Coming Back
  26. 8th Movement: Old People's Voodoo Seance
  27. 8th Movement: Mary-Lee Goes Crazy
  28. 8th Movement: Something Has Arrived
  29. 8th Movement: Possession Of The Voodoo Party
  30. 9th Movement: Not Of Flesh, Not Of Blood
  31. 9th Movement: Intact With A Human Psyche
  32. 9th Movement: Keep Faith
  33. 10th Movement: Someone Knows What Scares You
  34. 10th Movement: A Bad Case Of Nerves
  35. 10th Movement: The Inverted Dream/No Sleep In Peace
  36. 10th Movement: Information
  37. 10th Movement: Setting The Course
  38. 11th Movement: Ghost Inhabitants
  39. 11th Movement: Fleeing From Town
  40. 11th Movement: Overlooked Parts
  41. 12th Movement: A New Spark - Victory Theme (Part I)
  42. 12th Movement: Hope - Victory Theme (Part II)
  43. 12th Movement: Family Portraits - Victory Theme (Part III)
  44. 13th Movement: Smokes Starts To Churn
  45. 13th Movement: Hesitant Behavior
  46. 13th Movement: A Hurricane Of Rotten Air
  47. 14th Movement: Mastering The Clock
  48. 15th Movement: They Come, You Go
  49. 16th Movement: Haarad El Chamon
  50. 16th Movement: The Egyptian Resort
  51. 16th Movement: The Pyramid
  52. 16th Movement: Frenzy Moods And The Other Odditites
  53. 17th Movement: Still Part Of The Design - The Hunt (Part III)
  54. 17th Movement: Definite Departure
  55. 18th Movement: Returning To Haarad El Chamon
  56. 18th Movement: Life Eater
  57. 18th Movement: The Pulze
  58. 18th Movement: The Defiled Feeds
  59. 19th Movement: The River In Space
  60. 19th Movement: A Soulflight Back To Life
  61. 19th Movement: Instant Rebirth - Alternate Ending

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.