Discordance Axis
2000 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
The Inalienable Dreamless (2000)

Rating: 3.5



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Drowned
  2. A Leaden Stride to Nowhere
  3. The Third Children
  4. Jigsaw
  5. Compiling Autumn
  6. Use of Weapons
  7. Radiant Arkham
  8. Loveless
  9. The End of Rebirth
  10. Pattern Blue
  11. The Necropolitan
  12. Angel Present
  13. Vacuum Sleeve
  14. Oratorio in Grey
  15. Sound Out the Braille
  16. The Inalienable Dreamless

Record Label:

Hydra Head

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.