2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1995 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Over The Under (2007)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Three Suns and One Star
  2. The Path
  3. N.O.D.
  4. I Scream
  5. On March the Saints
  6. Never Try
  7. Mourn
  8. Beneath the Tides
  9. His Majesty the Desert
  10. Pillamyd
  11. In the Thrall of It All
  12. Nothing in Return (Walk Away)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.