2014 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2001 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Holy War (2014)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. A Hundred Years Have Passed
  2. Majesty Of The Mithril Mountains
  3. Through Elven Woods And Dwarven Mines
  4. Holy War
  5. Calm Before The Storm
  6. The Return To The Ivory Plains
  7. Forever Walking Alone
  8. Blazing Hate
  9. A Thousand Points Of Light
  10. One With All
  11. The Neverending Story (bonus track)
  12. Allemande (bonus track)

Record Label:

AFM Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.