Dream Master
2005 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Dream Master (2005)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. I Fall To Pieces
  2. Shoes
  3. Lovin' In Vain
  4. True Love
  5. San Antonio Rose
  6. The Wayward Wind
  7. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
  8. Crazy
  9. Who Can I Count On
  10. Seven Lonely Days
  11. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  12. Foolin' Around
  13. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  14. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  15. Walkin' After Midnight
  16. Strange
  17. You're Stronger Than Me
  18. She's Got You
  19. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It
  20. You Belong To Me
  21. Heartaches
  22. Your Cheatin' Heart
  23. That's My Desire
  24. Half As Much
  25. Lonely Street
  26. Anytime

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.