2004 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Human Device (2004)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dream Machines
  2. The Eye Of War
  3. Nightmares Factory
  4. Without Angels
  5. Killing
  6. Enemy
  7. Forever In Your Arms
  8. Alone Again
  9. Welcome To My Hell
  10. Eternal Love
  11. Crystaline Eyes
  12. Awakening

Record Label:

Arise Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.