2003 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Oceans Heart (2003)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Ocean's Heart
  2. Chosen One
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Fool's Gold
  5. Two Hundred Men
  6. Awakening
  7. Tears
  8. Garden Of Eternity
  9. My Only Wish
  10. If You Will Go
  11. Rising Wind
  12. Return To The Sea
  13. Whisper

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.