2009 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
2002 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
El Cielo (2002)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Brushstroke
  2. Same ol' Road
  3. Sanzen
  4. Brushstroke: New Heart Shadow
  5. Triangle
  6. Sorry But It's Over
  7. Convalescent
  8. Brushstroke: Walk In The Park
  9. Eighteen People Living In Harmony
  10. Scissor Lock
  11. Brushstroke: Reprise
  12. Of The Room
  13. Brushstroke: An Elephant In The Delta Waves
  14. It Only Took A Day
  15. Whoa Is Me
  16. The Canyon Behind Her

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.