Earth Crisis
2011 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Neutralize The Threat (2011)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Raise
  2. Neutralize The Threat
  3. Total War
  4. 100-Kiloton Blast
  5. Counterstrike
  6. By Conscience Compelled
  7. Black Talons Tear
  8. Askari
  9. The Eradicators
  10. Raze

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.