Echoes Of Eternity
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
As Shadows Burn (2009)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Ten of Swords
  2. A Veiled Horizon
  3. Memories of Blood and Gold
  4. The Scarlet Embrace
  5. Descent of a Blackened Soul
  6. Twilight Fires
  7. Buried Beneath a Thousand Dreams
  8. Letalis Deus
  9. Funeral in the Sky [Instrumental]

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.