2003 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Aphelion (2003)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Undiscovered Land
  2. Skyward
  3. The Final Curtain
  4. Perennial Dreams
  5. Fly At A Higher Game
  6. As Far As Eyes Can See
  7. Deadend Fire
  8. Farpoint Anywhere
  9. Where Silence Has Lease
  10. Red Ball In Blue Sky

Record Label:

Massacre Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.