2009 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Silent Scream (2009)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dreamer
  2. Killing My Dreams
  3. Never Forever
  4. Weakness In Your Eyes
  5. Don't Say A Word
  6. the Rules
  7. Bleeding
  8. Walk Away
  9. Loss
  10. Far From The Edge
  11. Erase Me

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.