Emir Hot
2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Sevdah Metal (2008)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Forspil (Intro)
  2. Devils In Disguise
  3. World Set On Fire
  4. Skies And Oceans
  5. Sevdah Metal Rhapsody
  6. Stand And Fight
  7. Endless Pain
  8. Hora Martisorului (Instrumental)
  9. Land Of The Dark
  10. You

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.