Endless Sporadic, An
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
An Endless Sporadic (2009)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Away from you - Final
  2. The craving remains
  3. Inside your circle
  4. A flutter
  5. Wake over me

Record Label:

Yellow Wagon

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.