2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1999 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Dieversity (2005)

Rating: 3


Gothic Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Lost Within
  2. Nothing's Forever
  3. Everything For You
  4. Refill My Soul
  5. Six Feet Down Below
  6. Frozen By The Sun
  7. Still Remains
  8. Bleeding For The Cure
  9. Someone To Blame
  10. Bitter Sweet

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.