Ephemeral Sun
2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Broken Door (2005)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. A Song for Twilight
  2. Approaching Acheron
  3. Rats
  4. Interlude
  5. The Dance
  6. Walking with Frightened Angels
  7. Broken Door
  8. ... Winter has no Mercy
  9. Fall Betrays the Earth...
  10. A Blanket of Darkness
  11. Hands of Fire

Record Label:

Ephemeral Sun

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.