2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Sagas (2008)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Prolog auf Erden
  2. Wurzelbert
  3. Blut im Auge
  4. Unbesiegt
  5. Verrat
  6. Snüffel
  7. Heimwänts
  8. Heiuerauche
  9. Die Weide und der Fluß
  10. De Sängers Fluch
  11. Ruf in Den Wind
  12. Dämmerung
  13. Mana

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.