Eternal Flight
2007 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Under The Sign Of Will (2007)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Edge of fire
  2. Dark society
  3. Under the sign of will
  4. The forgotten side
  5. Deaf, dumb, blind
  6. Next ones on the list
  7. Friends
  8. The curse
  9. Miracle man
  10. Ghost (with a different soul)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.