2007 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Euroforce (2007)

Rating: 2


Christian Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Spirit Raven
  2. European Lie
  3. Trumpets Of Old
  4. Crown Seeker
  5. Modern Times
  6. Hellenic Spirit
  7. By Neptune's Hand
  8. Spirits By My Side
  9. Brighter Hellas
  10. Weeping Of A Stone
  11. Ubiquitous (Instrumental)
  12. Byzantine Heritage

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.