1998 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
One Word Title (1998)

Rating: 2


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. And Then the Earth Shook....
  2. Ever Elusive
  3. Zealot Theroy
  4. From a Distance
  5. Caution to the Wind
  6. Consumed
  7. Some New Prophecy

Record Label:

Smorgasbord Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.