1997 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
So Much For The Afterglow (1997)

Rating: 2.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Like A California King
  2. Why I Don't Believe In God
  3. Sunflowers
  4. White Men In Black Suits
  5. Amphetamine
  6. El Distorto De Melodica
  7. One Hit Wonder
  8. Father Of Mine
  9. I Will Buy You A New Life
  10. Normal Like You
  11. Ataraxia
  12. Everything To Everyone
  13. Like a California King / Hating You for Christmas
  14. Why I Don't Believe in God
  15. Sunflowers
  16. White Men in Black Suits
  17. Amphetamine
  18. El Distorto de Melodica
  19. One Hit Wonder
  20. Father of Mine
  21. Normal Like You
  22. I Will Buy You a New Life
  23. Ataraxia (Media Intro) (Actually an excerpt from "The Relaxed Wife.")
  24. Everything to Everyone

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.