2007 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2005 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
9 Elements Of Inner Vision (2005)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Beyond the Twilight
  2. Vivid Windows
  3. The Script of Sorrowed Tales
  4. While the World Sleeps - Pt.2 Altered Visions
  5. While the World Sleeps - Pt.1 Dreams
  6. Dawn (A New Beginning)
  7. Where Clouds Divide
  8. Illumination Fades

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.