Fair Warning
1997 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Go! (1997)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Angels Of Heaven
  2. Save Me
  3. All On Your Own
  4. I'll Be There
  5. Man On The Moon
  6. With Out You
  7. Follow My Heart
  8. Rivers Of Love
  9. Somewhere
  10. Eyes Of A Stranger
  11. Sailing Home
  12. Way You Want It
  13. Love Song

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.