Falaschi, Edu
2007 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Almah (2007)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. King
  2. Take Back Your Spell
  3. Forgotten Land
  4. Scary Zone
  5. Children of Lies
  6. Break All the Welds
  7. Golden Empire
  8. Primitive Chaos
  9. Breathe
  10. Box of Illusion
  11. Almah

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.