Fear Of God
1994 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Toxic Voodoo (1994)

Rating: 2


Gothic Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Beyond the Veil
  2. Cloud Chamber
  3. Swine Song
  4. Burnt
  5. Feed Time
  6. Mercy
  7. Santismo
  8. U.V.
  9. Will of Evil
  10. Worms

Record Label:

Pavement Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.