2006 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
First Works (2006)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. An Introduction To
  2. What A Felony
  3. Say Goodbye
  4. Justice
  5. My Way
  6. Tonite
  7. Freedom
  8. Promising Heart
  9. After The Rain
  10. Cyberspace
  11. Disappointed
  12. On Life's End
  13. No Return (Bonus Track)
  14. Ready To Win (Bonus Track/ Demo Version)

Record Label:

MSI Music Distribution

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.