1991 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Firehouse (1991)

Rating: 2


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Christmas With You
  2. Love Of A Lifetime (Extremely Accoustic Version)
  3. Reach For The Sky (Live)
  4. Don't Treat Me Bad (Live)
  5. Sleeping With You
  6. Hold Your Fire
  7. Love Don't Care
  8. No One At All
  9. When I Look Into Your Eyes
  10. You Are My Religion
  11. All She Wrote
  12. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
  13. Seven Bridges Road
  14. Love Is A Dangerous Thing
  15. In Your Perfect World
  16. Here For You
  17. Love Of A Lifetime

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.