Five Bolt Main
2005 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Venting (2005)

Rating: 2


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Gift
  2. Pathetic
  3. Wait In Line
  4. Broken Compass
  5. What You Are
  6. Slip
  7. Breathing
  8. Seem To Be Fine
  9. Life Of Mine
  10. Descending
  11. Made Like This
  12. Bid Farewell

Record Label:

Rock Ridge Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.