Forced Entry
1988 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Uncertain Future (1988)

Rating: 2


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Bludgeon
  2. Kaleidoscope of Pain
  3. A Look Through Glass
  4. Anaconda
  5. Octoclops
  6. Unrest They Find
  7. Morgulon
  8. Foreign Policy

Record Label:

Atom H

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.