Frehley, Ace
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1978 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Ace Frehley (1978)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Fractured Mirror
  2. Wiped-out
  3. Im In Need Of Love
  4. New York Groove
  5. Whats On Your Mind
  6. Ozone
  7. Snow Blind
  8. Speedin Back To My Baby

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.