GB Arts
2000 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
The Lake (2000)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. A Voice
  2. The Surface
  3. Silver Rain
  4. Break Free
  5. My New World
  6. The Chosen One
  7. Can't Remember
  8. Shadows Of Faces
  9. Old Warrriors
  10. The Darkness Is Over

Record Label:

Point Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.