Giant Squid
2014 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2011 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Ichthyologist (2009)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. RUBICON WALL Acipenser transmontanus
  2. EMERALD BAY Prionace glauca
  3. BLUE LINCKIA Linckia laevigata
  4. MORMON ISLAND Alluvial Au
  5. SEVENGILL Notorynchus cepedianus
  6. THROWING A DONNER PARTY AT SEA Physeter catodon
  7. DEAD MAN SLOUGH Pacifastacus leniusculus
  8. SUTTERVILLE Vibrio cholerae
  9. LA BREA TAR PITS Pseudomonas putida

Record Label:

Translation Loss

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.