God Dethroned
2006 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
The Toxic Touch (2006)

Rating: 2


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Faithless
  2. Hating Life
  3. 2014
  4. Falling Down
  5. On Wings Of Pestilence
  6. The Day You Died
  7. Away From Emptiness
  8. Macabre World
  9. Typhoid Mary
  10. Fail To Exist

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.