God Forbid
2009 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
IV: Constitution Of Treason (2005)

Rating: 3



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. DATA
  2. Crucify Your Beliefs
  3. Constitution Of Treason
  4. Welcome To The Apocalypse (Preamble)
  5. To The Fallen Hero
  6. Under This Flag
  7. Divinity
  8. The Lonely Dead
  9. Into The Wasteland
  10. Chains Of Humanity

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.