God Is An Astronaut
2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
God Is An Astronaut (2008)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Fragile
  2. All Is Violent, All Is Bright
  3. Forever Lost
  4. Fire Flies and Empty Skies
  5. A Deafening Distance
  6. Infinite Horizons
  7. Suicide by Star
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Dust and Echoes
  10. When Everything Dies/Halo of Flies

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.